GLOBAL LOCATIONS

CONTACT US 联系我们

THE AMERICAS, MIDDLE EAST & EUROPE 

Jake Lammert, Senior Manager

21 Columbus Avenue, Suite 223
San Francisco CA 94111
(+1) 415-226-1772

j.lammert@insitecompliance.com

Shondriane Mesa-Wise
CSR Client Services

(+1) 415 226 1770
s.mesa-wise@insitecompliance.com

CHINA

Yuki Tse, General Manager

A1905, Xinian Central, No 6021, Shennan Avenue, Tianan Community, Shenzhen
深圳市福田区沙头街道天安社区深南大道6021号喜年中心A栋1905

(+ 86) 075 8277 9310 ext 801

y.tse@insitecompliance.cn

Venus Tsang
CSR Client Services 
(+ 86) 075 8277 9310 ext 802

v.tsang@insitecompliance.cn

SOUTH EAST ASIA 

Nguyen Tan Hai, Senior Manager
255/50/14 Cau Giay Street, Cau Giay District
Hanoi 84-4 Vietnam
(+ 84) 0168-998-1080
h.nguyen@insitecompliance.com

Pham Hong Luyen
CSR Client Services 

(+ 84) 9632-11080

p.luyen@insitecompliance.com

INDIAN SUBCONTINENT

Sham Sunder Mishra, Director 
104, Ashoka Enclave (Main) Faridabad  NCT of Delhi 
Pin 121 003, India

(+ 91) 098-1111-8986

s.mishra@insitecompliance.com

Santosh Kumari
CSR Client Services 
(+ 91) 098-1111-8986
s.kumari@insitecompliance.com

NORTH AFRICA

Hesham Bayoumi 
Senior Consultant  

(+ 20) 100-161-6694

h.bayoumi@insitecompliance.com

MEXICO

 

21 Columbus Avenue, Suite 211
San Francisco, CA 94111

© 2020